Board of Trustees - Judson Center

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Steven F. Ebben

President, Legacy Medical Group

Patricia Beecherl
Vice Chair

Executive Director, Marketing, Consumers Energy

John C. Koppin

Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Curtis H. Mistele

Attorney and Shareholder, Dean & Fulkerson, P.C

Stephen L. Anderson

Vice President of Provider Contracting & Network Administration, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

John C. Carter

President, Michigan Middle Market, JP Morgan Chase (retired)

Richard D. DiBartolomeo

CFO Consultant, Michigan CFO Associates

Peter J. Farago

President, Farago & Associates LLC

Pauline J. Furman

Psychologist, Center for Individual & Family Counseling

Holly Gilmer, M.D.


Vincent Gregory

David Grossman

Founder, Pegasus Entertainment Inc.

Jennifer Jennings

First Vice President, Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Incorporated

Kevin Johns, CPA

Shareholder, Clayton & McKervey, P.C.

Michael A. Klein

Managing Director - Investments, Wells Fargo Advisors

Ryan Krause, CPA

Principal, Rehmann

Jonathan D. Lau

President, Lau & Lau Associates, LLC

Aubrey W. Lee, Jr.

First Vice President - Wealth Management, Merrill Lynch

Jay B. Marks, Ph.D.

Diversity & Equity Consultant, Oakland Schools

Jeff Marraccini

Vice President, Global IT Systems, Altair Engineering

Olivia J. McLaughlin

Principal, Sapphire Initiatives LLC

David Mingle

Principal, CXAdvisors Group

Henry E. Mistele

Attorney, Dean & Fulkerson, P.C.

Janelle Morck

Vice President, Employee Benefit Systems at CIA Insurance and Risk Management

Christian J. Nieman, CFP

Director, Branch Manager, UBS Financial Services Inc.

Tom M. Perring

Chief Administrative Officer, Altair Engineering, Inc. (retired)

Keith Pomeroy

Chairman, Pomeroy Family Holdings

Bernd Ronnisch

President, Ronnisch Construction Group

Tricia Ruby

President and Chief Executive Officer, Ruby + Associates, Inc.

Karl E. Tech

Senior Vice President and Loan Group Manager, Comerica Bank

Elie Torgow

Chief Executive Officer, Sterling Group

Douglas J. Williams

Retirement Administrator, Oakland County (retired)

Kimberly R. Zazula

Senior Relationship Manager and VP, Associated Bank

David R. Zimmer

Managing Partner, StoneBridge Equity L.L.C.

Brad T. Zimmerman

Partner, Phoenix Performance Partners, LLC

Board Advisors

Kyle O’Malley

Executive VP Commercial Lines Sales & Operations, Walton Insurance Group

Board Members Emeriti

John L. Aubrey

President, John L. Aubrey & Associates

James E. Bayson

Partner, Plante Moran PLLC (retired)

Curtis D. Bolden

Technical Services Manager, Visteon Corporation (retired)

David W. Drews

Founder and CEO, Justus Equity

J. M. Hailey

Vice President & General Counsel, Williams International Corporation

Kyle R. Hauberg

Partner and Director of Real Estate Department, Dykema Gossett, PLLC

Arthur A. Kaczmarek*

President, Alternative, Inc.

David F. Lau*

President, Lau & Lau Associates

Marn G. Myers

President Emeritus, Judson Center

James Poe

Ford Motor Company (retired)

Elwood M. Schlesinger

Sales and Service Manager, Pontiac/GMC Division,General Motors Corporation (retired)

Mounir W. Sharobeem

President Emeritus, Judson Center

Kurt O. Tech*

President and CEO, The Cross Company (retired)

Marie H. Van Marter

Administrative Assistant, Detroit Public Schools (retired)

Gary M. Vanek*

Chairman, Michigan Educator's Insurance (retired)

Donald P. (“Pat”) Williams*

Attorney in Private Practice


Back to Top