Name Position E-mail Phone
Betsy Reich Chief Development Officer betsy_reich@judsoncenter.org 2488372020
Brad Ewing Vocational Director bradford_ewing@judsoncenter.org 248-837-2087
Charlotte McRae HR Generalist charlotte_mcrae@judsoncenter.org 248.554.6354
Elizabeth Cassise Adoption - Adoption Supervisor elizabeth_cassise@judsoncenter.org 313-255-8206
Erika Jones Director of Marketing and Communications erika_jones@judsoncenter.org 248-837-2052
Francine Stroud Vocational Services, Wayne francine_stroud@judsoncenter.org 313-794-5653
Gary Mallia Chief Information Officer gary_mallia@judsoncenter.org 248-554-6350
Joann Ingoglia Special Events Coordinator Joann_Ingoglia@judsoncenter.org 248-837-2075
Kelly Kinnear Director of Individual Giving and Development Services kelly_kinnear@judsoncenter.org 248-837-2030
Lenora Hardy-Foster Chief Executive Officer and President lenora_hardy-foster@judsoncenter.org
Mary Ann Gingrich Chief Financial Officer MaryAnn_Gingrich@JudsonCenter.org 248-549-4339
Melissa Savage Mental Health Director, Macomb melissa_savage@judsoncenter.org 586-573-1817
Nick Papadas Director of Corporate Relations and Special Events nick_papadas@judsoncenter.org 248-554-6361
Peggy Kerr Community Engagement and Development Officer peggy_kerr@judsoncenter.org 248-837-2019
Phyllis Gilliam Director of Human Resources phyllis_gilliam@judsoncenter.org 248.837.2012
Rebecca Yowell Program Manager for Foster Care and Adoption rebecca_yowell@judsoncenter.org 313-255-8266
Shawntrelle Pettiford Foster Care Licensing Supervisor shawntrelle_pettiford@judsoncenter.org 313-255-8253
Susan Salhaney COO susan_salhaney@judsoncenter.org 248-837-2015

Due to the nature of the work we do, Judson Center upholds the privacy of the children, adults and families we serve. Therefore, photos and names may be changed to protect identity.